What a Fantasy

I went over to his house again. This time expecting the usuall of course. I would suck him off, he’d plow me and i’d leave faster than immediatly after. 

This time was different though. I slid into the back door as always and slipped off my shoes so to be a polite guest. (Even though a guest wasnt really the right word for me i suppose). I edged my way around the house to where he layed and sat down beside him. Its odd. Sometimes he “romances” me by playing me a song on his guitar or just cuddling up and watching a movie for the 180 min it plays (which i dont expect nor require) but sometimes its all i can do to keep him from fucking me before i get into the house. Will same guy explain this to me?

Anyways, i found his hide out by his couch and proceeded to sit beside him and expect the expected. However, he just looked over and smiled at me with a almost subtle glow of ignorance. I smiled back. 

Well here we go

I honestly think i have feelings for him but i know thats against the rules even though we dont have any rules. Sure i wanted more i guess but i wasnt avout to waste my fuck time on feelings and emotions. 

I slide over top his body kissing him up his torso and to his lips. We kissed passionately which was a new feeling. He grabbed my head knowing instantly what i wanted and flipped me onto my back. He slid his tongue down my chest, my stomach, and my thighs. O what a feeling. He came back to my nipples to suck on them for a while. This made me squirm.  He took off my shirt and next my pants. I as always wore no underwear as to make for easy access. He slid off my bra with 2 fingers and off we went.

Now lying on top of him, NAKED, i slid his shirt off and ran my tongue down his chest to his member. I placed it in my warm mouth and ran my tongue up and down his shaft. Next i took his balls into my mouth sucking gently. This made him MOANNNNNNM. GOD THATS THE BEST SOUND!!!!!! He ground his hips into my mouth wanting more. Continued i did. 

After a good oral lap, he had to stop me before he blew. So he pushed me onto my stomach and slapped my ass. I love it when he spanks me.!!! He gently bit my ass and kissed it. His warm mouth!!! 

Sliding his member into me, i groaned which in turn made him groan. He fucked me from behind and pounded me hard. So hard i think we repositioned the couch. Of course aftet a good fucking and sucking he came all in my mouth, and me being the little slut i am, swallowed every last bit. Mmmmm!

I of course slid on my clothes as to not make him aware of what i look like naked when all the blood is where it is supposed  to be and ran out to my car, leaving him naked and hopefully longing. 

Im so sore. I feel like i got rammed by a pole and thats my favorite feeling of a time. I still have trouble sitting and walking. 

We fuck so much i wonder if he’ll get bored. Maybe i should take a break, but i would miss that cock way too much! 

 

One thought on “What a Fantasy

Leave a comment